DAP ME FRESH


GET IN MAH BELLAY
February 3, 2010, 8:31 pm
Filed under: on air

lmao so I’m watching Tyra with Gee and this guy with a hairy pot belly just laid on a girl lmaolmao, funniest thing I’ve seen today!!!

Okay back on topic keeds!

DAY 3 OF CLEANSING

Woke up and realised I didn’t do all the homework I wanted to, but it’s all good because it wasn’t due today.

School was pretty much school. nothing special. Except last period my friend and I had a boob punching contest…NOT FUN!

oh yeah and i walking all day like I had prickly sticks in every hole and crevis in my body. This was because I was wicked sore from working out yesterday.

So went to the Y! did my doo and it felt good.

“Pain is just weakness leaving your body”

well that about sums it up. I’m about to take a shower and do homework ya digg.

kash rules everything around me.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

