DAP ME FRESH


Banana Twinkies 2
July 14, 2009, 2:48 pm
Filed under: on air

Alright just to let everyone know I tear dropped when I read that post about me from my ROD. Damn I did a good job picking out this best friend! Not just because she writes nice things about me, but of course everything else too. Way to much to explain!

Anyways if anyone wants to know…. banana twinkies is something that got all over us (exspecially in gretaclese’s hair). It tasted and smelt nice but didn’t feel oh so nice. Kind of like red riding hood, or was it goldie locks?! The one who ate the porage…. Anyways who cares! By the way Jirobot do not call me at 12:34 a.m knowingly that I’m definitely sleeping!

iight 1

K to the mutha efffin Fierce!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

