DAP ME FRESH


JIANG!!!
July 5, 2009, 9:09 pm
Filed under: on air

Okay simply here it goes…

I went to the fair yesterday chillin riding on rides feeling queasy. Dale goes home because he’s about to puke.

In continuance, we go on this ride, while I’m in line I’m telling my friend Jason I don’t feel good, I have this weird feeling, I shouldn’t go on this ride. He makes me anyway!

Alright so we get on, the seats are extremely awkward. So the ride starts I close my eyes because I’ll throw up otherwise. So then I feel my cell phone strangle loose from my pocket and it flies and hits my friend Jason while it’s plummeting to the ground. The only words I have for this is..

SSSSAAAUUUUCCCCEEEEEDDDDDDD.

So I call my mom to pick me up, she does I explain what happened, I’m so mad! The only thing I know is that it flew off on the tango and It’s still alive because when I call it it rings and doesn’t go straight to the answering machine. So my mom, dad, and I all go back to the fair with a flashlight and my dad’s badge. We look everywhere it phone could have possibly flung off to. We look for so long, 15 minutes to a half hour. Then what do you know..out of the corner of my eye I see the back of my phone! HALLELUJAH! So we get one of the maintenance guys to go inside the ride (when i mean ride I mean the one over from the one i lost my phone on, yeah that’s right it flew way over to another ride!) And then my phone is retrieved and I’m one happy camper.http://www.polyvore.com/cgi/img-thing?.out=jpg&size=l&tid=4926417

And so you ask what does “Jiang” mean or have to do with this story. This all goes back to the reason why I got unsauced and then, in my phone tucked between it’s cover and the actual phone is a fortune cookie i kept! The reason why I kept this fortune is because on it was the word jiang. which means…SAUCE…in Chinese. And the fortune on the back reads, “Life is too short to waste time hating anyone. Which is so true! Anyways because of this little feelow is the reason why my phone was found because I got jianged, but since I had a fortune in my phone I was fortunate to have my phone found.

Damn I’m lucky! http://talesfromanopenbook.files.wordpress.com/2009/01/fortune-cookie.jpg

by the way GRETACLESE IS BACK!! waahhhhooooooo.

Thas it,

K-Fierce! (watching my rod sleep)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

